1980 Landers Ave. Roseburg, OR 97471  Local: (541) 679-9065
Customer Reviews
FOREVER FLOWERS
Local Roseburg, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Ordered an arrangement for Mother's Day, hoping for delivery Friday. They delivered to Myrtle Creek today - same day. My folks were out, but the flowers were placed in a protected/covered area and a phone message was left just in case. My Mom loves the arrangement. I'm very pleased with the service.
Date: Jan 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellant Job/ Delivered When Needed And Priced Right. Thank you
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Delivered same day as requested. Gorgeous arrangement. Would always use this florist again. Beautiful work. Thank you
Date: Oct 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MT

The recipient said they were still pretty flowers a week after delivery. Thank you!
Date: Jun 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AK

My Mother loved them. They were even delivered in time for Mother's day, though I was late ordering it.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Everything and more than expected.
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

My husband and I just celebrated our 25th wedding Anniversary. He is not the flower buying type so when I came home to a dozen red roses, words cannot describe how amazing it was and how I felt to see them in my living room. They are beautiful and my house smells amazing :)A memory and feeling I will hold dear to my heart!!!
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I personally did not see the flowers. Every who had seen the flowers raved about them. I spoke to owner about some questions I had and she assured me that my purchase would be handled with care and their flowers were indeed very fresh. I will be in Winston this summer and will make it point to go to the flower shop. I will use them again. I will recommend them as often as I can.
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

The people in this shop are awesome. They were so friendly and helpful and the funeral flowers I ordered were excellent in quality and design. I will definitely use this florist whenever I need flowers for any occasion.
Date: Dec 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

We didn't know the first thing about ordering flowers for my mother-in-law's funeral. We found friendly, caring and helpful people @ Forever Flowers. We described the kind of flowers and colors that our loved one enjoyed. When we went to the memorial, we found beautiful sprays with just the right flowers and colors. Thank you so much......we'll be back :)
Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

This is a lovely shop and the people who work there are very friendly and helpful. Their flowers are first class and last longer than most other flower shope. I would definitely recommend them and will use them whenever I need excellent flowers and service.
Date: Dec 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Feb 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The best part of Forever Flowers are the freeze dried flowers, they look fresh,and they will never die!
Date: Jan 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

They were very friendly and helpful. The flowers they made were top quality and beautiful. I will definatily order flowers there agian.
Flower Delivery To Roseburg, OR
See Delivery Areas